Councillors are elected every 4 years. The next elections will be held in May 2027.

Members of Martin Parish Council:

CouncillorArea of responsibilityContact number 
Ben BattenRecreation Ground07432 130409
Bernd HapkeResilience, Community Associations519312
Sam Hooper (Vice-Chairman)Resilience, Banking07974 746967
Eileen HorleyAffordable Housing, Lengthsman
Suzanne Greenwood (Chairman)Planning, Highways07434 002966
Janet Richards Website, Resilience, Lengthsman, Planning, Public Rights of Way519267
Toby Scott-IsonRecreation Ground, Speed Watch, Police Liaison07572 573407

 Each Councillor’s Register of Interests can be found on the New Forest District Council website: Register of Interests